11/29 Zener PMPS 187;+3 151;+5.5 214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Macy's balloon yesterday

Zener sure got some wild ideas from watching the balloons at the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade. grr_red grr_red grr_red We were not amused but it looks like he's turning it around. :-D :-D Right now, he's eating a picnic and Tillie is in her heated house (we call it the Pyramid - it's square like that but it is flat on top, not pointed). Tillie has eaten well this morning. We are going to reduce her prednisolone to 0.8 ml from 1.0 ml tonight and see how she does. Paws crossed.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans and comfort vines to Marje and Mike. Woohoo for OTJ kitties! You rock! And paws crossed for the trials. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: TGIF!
Liz
 
Re: 11/29 Zener AMPS 308;+3 238;+6.5 159
 

Attachments

  • cats-sliding-into-swimming-pool.jpg
    cats-sliding-into-swimming-pool.jpg
    57.6 KB · Views: 157
Re: 11/29 Zener AMPS 308;+3 238;+6.5 159

Nice slide for Zener today. I'm glad Tillie is eating well. Good luck with reducing her dose of prednisolone.
 
Re: 11/29 Zener PMPS 187

Nice recovery today Zener - continue to slide tonight?

I hope Zener wasn't watching the Barney balloon in the Thanksgiving Day parade. :shock:

Paws crossed for reducing Tillie's pred dosage.
 
Re: 11/29 Zener PMPS 187;+3 151

Ah, we've got the blues... ;-)

@Ann & Tess - not to the lagoon yet but the night is young. :cool:
Yo, Tess, you's been romping around in the lagoon, I's trying to get there. - Zener

@carla - he is having a pretty good day today. Tillie is still enthusiastic about her fuds. :razz:

@Wendy & Neko - you called it, he's slowly sliding down again this cycle. YIKES, on the Barney balloon! :o

Wishing all a calm and drama free night. I-)
 
Re: 11/29 Zener PMPS 187;+3 151

Very pretty evening, Zener. Now, time for some mind control...surf, surf, surf, surf, surf, surf, surf, surf, surf, surf, surf, surf, surf, surf, surf...

Good night, all! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top