11/29 Trixie AMPS 256 +2 192 +4 178 PMPS 202 +2 215 +4 160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Feeling very heavy-hearted about MJs Donovan. Many thoughts and prayers heading their way.

Let's see if Little Missy decides to surf the 190s again! Today is her 6th cycle on her dose. Normally, I'd be up for an increase this evening, and while I'm pretty sure an increase is on the (near) horizon, I'm going to hold this one for a couple more cycles since we did see green on the first cycle of this dose. Patience Pants in place!

Have a great day, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 11/29 Trixie AMPS 256 +2 192

Nice +2! Hope she surfs in the blue for you today and shows you that she doesn't need more juice. She just needs to do something with the juice she has. :-D Hope you have a great day Amy!!
 
Re: 11/29 Trixie AMPS 256 +2 192

Hi Amy, with that nice +2, I bet she comes down and helps you keep the patience pants. :smile: Have a nice day and scritches to Trixie.
 
Re: 11/29 Trixie AMPS 256 +2 192

that +2 looks promising, come on Trixie lets surprise the Bean with some nice greens today!
Hope you guys have a great day
 
Re: 11/29 Trixie AMPS 256 +2 192 +4 178 PMPS 202 +2 215

Yeah, you guys woulda lost big time today! I'll probably raise her dose tomorrow evening, unless something major happens. She is inching her way down a tad, but not much...
 
Re: 11/29 Trixie AMPS 256 +2 192 +4 178 PMPS 202 +2 215 +4 1

Pleased with the +4...she was definitely a bit more active today.

Ni ni...beans are exhausted!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top