11/29 Rusty PMPS 77, +4.25 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57420

Our thoughts are with MJ this morning. May she feel the love of Lantus Land and know that she is not alone in her grief.

For my friend, Donny: I'll miss you, buddy, but I know that you are safely at the Bridge and that Butthead and all the GAs are welcoming you. Fly free and watch over your mamabean.
Until we meet again,
Rusty


Good Morning, Everyone,

Rusty continues to come down from his bounce this morning. We had a good night, good test, breakfast of Wellness Turkey (2 sittings) and a good shot (I hope I measured it OK; this dose is difficult for me!). We had a nice brushing and a brief play with Red Ears and now Rusty is waiting for it to get lighter outside. I don't think that's going to happen soon: it's a rainy day and quite warm for this time of year. If the rain stops, we'll go out and check on the squirrels.

Thanks to everyone for visiting Rusty's Anniversary Condo yesterday.
Be back later,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/29 Rusty AMPS 115

Nice start for Rusty today! :-D He will be in the greens in no time. Hope the rain stops long enough for Rusty to go make his rounds. Have a wonderful day Ella!!
 
Re: 11/29 Rusty AMPS 115

sounds like a perfect start to Rusty's day. Hope the rain stops, it's pouring here.
Have a lovely day
 
Re: 11/29 Rusty AMPS 115

Beautiful start to the day. I loved the video yesterday, Rusty is absolutely gorgeous! Here's to the start of another wonderful year!
 
Re: 11/29 Rusty AMPS 115

Morning guys!! love the amps this morning - what a nice start for Rusty. Think green Rusty!!!

Sorry for the rains... we are due for some of that too. For now, just cloudy and cool, and none of the kitties want to go outside. I hope it clears for you so that Rusty can go and squirrel hunt. I really enjoyed his video yesterday.

have a great day!
 
Re: 11/29 Rusty AMPS 115, +5.5 73

Dude!!!!!!!!

you gotz a GIANT paw!!!!!

binks
:lol: :lol:

lovely pic, Ella....
will bring big smiles...

file.php
 
Re: 11/29 Rusty AMPS 115, +5.5 73

Oh no! I was sick yesterday and missed Rusty's annifursary condo! Happy Annifursary! I did leave the computer on, so I hope Muffin saw it and went to the party. I was in bed all day, so I don't know what was going on around here. :lol: Nice numbers today Rusty!
 
Re: 11/29 Rusty AMPS 115, +5.5 73

Hi Ella, I like Rusty's 73 there, nice! I enjoyed the video of Rusty having his walk. How nice that he can go outside.
Rusty, thanks for the party yesterday. We all had the bestest time ever, and Happy Anniversary.
 
Re: 11/29 Rusty AMPS 115, +5.5 73, +9 58

Hi again,
We're cruisin' along in green. I gave Rusty FF T&G for his +9 snack today. I don't want him to go too low. I think that by now his shed must be reflecting the lower dose. Now, if I can only measure it consistently!!

We had a really nice time in the backyard for about an hour this morning. The sun actually came out for quite a while and the temperature was in the 50s!!!!! It felt like spring. There weren't many squirrels around, but the chickadees and nuthatches were in abundance and they enjoyed scolding Rusty (he doesn't have much interest in birds: he wants critters!)

Thanks again, everyone, for visiting. I'll catch up with condos tonight. I got stuck paying bills!!
Linda: "Red Ears" is a mouse-head with red ears and a red tail (no body). It's tied to a string and we play "Cats' Cradle" with it.

bbl,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/29 Rusty AMPS 115, +5.5 73, +9 58, PMPS 77

Wow...great day for Rusty today!!!! I'm so glad to see he's holding the reduction...beautiful numbers!!

Glad you got out to the yard.

THanks for peeking at the presentation....I don't think I had everything up yet as far as instructions so if you saw the copy in "white"...you missed the really nice colored one. I put detailed instructions on our condo as to how to
get to the one I actually gave today.

Tobey was the center of attention....I think he was looking to see if anyone brought cimmamum. :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top