11/29 Ripley PMPS 76, +3 75, decrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday, away for TG so not many tests.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 120
+3: 133
PMPS: 81
+3: 119
+5: 95

Good morning, LL!! ☼☼☼
We're sending vines to PurrFace today and hope he's doing much better♥

Ripley is doing great this morning.
I was hoping for some lower amps's to mirror her lower pmps's that she's been having lately.
It's hard for me to say if she likes this dose. It seems so, but then she spikes outside of normal range and throws me off.
Silly kitty likes to keep me guessing.

Her rocking chair (her resting place of choice) is about 3-4ft away from our wall-unit heater. I often like to stand right in front of the heater when it kicks on ~ this morning I stood in between Ripley and 'her' heater and she gave me the funniest look: Excuse me... you're blocking my warmth.
I love her facial expressions. :lol:
 
Re: 11/29 Ripley AMPS 134, +3 147, +6 69, +8 58

Can I 'third' my own ' :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:' ?
:lol: :-D :-D

Since Ripley's nadirs have been within normal range for at least 7 days (with a few preshots slightly above normal range) I'm going to try to reduce her dose tonight. Paws crossed she does well with it.
 
Re: 11/29 Ripley AMPS 134, +3 147, +6 69, +8 58

Hi Josie ~O) ~O) ~O) Is it to late for ~O) ? NEVER!

WooHOO! Look at Ripley go. I LOVE that +6, and that +8 isn't too bad either. Well done little one. What a great cycle for her. I guess she may like this dose after all. OH! I just read that you're going to try a reduction tonight. Good luck! Hope she likes that one too.

TOO FUNNY on the heater, the rocker, your being in the way and Ripley's expression. :lol: :lol:

Have a great rest if the day. Hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 11/29 Ripley AMPS 134, +3 147, +6 69, +8 58

Love the greens! :mrgreen: Paws crossed for the reducie. You can do it, Rippers!
Liz
 
Re: 11/29 Ripley PMPS 76

Today so far:
AMPS: 134
+3: 147
+6: 69
+8: 58
+9: 57
+10: 64
PMPS: 76 <---decreased dose :-D

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/29 Ripley PMPS 76, decrease

Hi Josie & Ripley!
Congratulations on the reduction earned by the coolest way!!!
 
Re: 11/29 Ripley PMPS 76, decrease

Well done Ripley! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Keep up the good work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top