11/29 punkin amps 271 pmps 277 +3/148 video of bag pt 2

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

all is well this morning! punkin was happy to get his pill pockets, happy to see his food, now if we could just get his BG back down 100 points or so. i may have to increase a tiny bit again.

heheheheh i posted this first video 2 days ago - punkin & anya were playing over a paper bag. last night DH & I were hearing a lot of paper bag noise behind the sofa over several minutes. my brain finally woke up to what that noise might be and i grabbed the camera and started video-ing. punkin finally had enough of anya's tearing up the bag right from under him. i caught a minute or so of it in the second video.

[youtube]1veWyjmIbi8[/youtube]


[youtube]go5t0fXJZ48[/youtube]
 
Re: 11/29 amps 271 video of bag pt 2 ;-]

:lol: :lol: :lol: That is so cute. Punkin and Anya are the best pair. Hope you have a great day Julie!
 
Re: 11/29 amps 271 video of bag pt 2 ;-]

That bag was a lot more fun when Punkin wanted it! Does sticking her head into the shreds count as "in the bag"? :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/29 amps 271 video of bag pt 2 ;-]

That bag is toast! What a great video(s). Punkin had so much patience in the beginning!!! :lol:

Have a great day, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/29 amps 271 video of bag pt 2 ;-]

That bag has had a hard life. :lol: :lol: Did you notice how punkin has a bunch of little pieces all over him? And that is a great tail. Anya's too. :smile:
Liz
 
Re: 11/29 amps 271 video of bag pt 2 ;-]

:lol: :lol: Another great video. That bag looks like it's been around the block! :lol:

Punkin has such a magnificent tail!
 
Re: 11/29 amps 271 video of bag pt 2 ;-]

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

i came rushing to your condo
"video of bag"...

wondering how the heck did julie get a video of me???????

Whew!!!!!!!

they are darling, julie :-D
 
Re: 11/29 punkin amps 271 pmps 277 video of bag pt 2 ;-]

ah, cats - we love em! this having to go to work every day is sure killing my FDMB time! i finally got on tonight and realized i forgot to put punkin's name on his condo - poor neglected buddy! :lol:

yeah that bag has pretty well bit the dust - and yes, i did notice he had bits of bag on him. hahahahaha - funny cats.

i'm wondering if these chinese herbs are raising his BG. gonna pop over and ask marjorie - i know she uses them on gus. he's doing great besides the BG - so it could be acro, could be the moon, could be a cat's weirdities, and if it is the herbs, i think we'd still want to use them. something is helping him feel better. i'm supposed to do one more increase in the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top