Good morning,
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...212-5-183-pmps-260-3-232.296077/#post-3223946
We’re getting close to sub-200 pre shot numbers. I know the sticky for SLGS says to delay, skip, or token dose when below 200 AMPS. Would it be okay to estimate where it is safe to shoot for him specifically based on past cycles?
For example, he usually drops by ~60-80 throughout a cycle so in theory I could shoot lower than 200 with his current dose.
Have a great day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...212-5-183-pmps-260-3-232.296077/#post-3223946
We’re getting close to sub-200 pre shot numbers. I know the sticky for SLGS says to delay, skip, or token dose when below 200 AMPS. Would it be okay to estimate where it is safe to shoot for him specifically based on past cycles?
For example, he usually drops by ~60-80 throughout a cycle so in theory I could shoot lower than 200 with his current dose.
Have a great day! - Tim

