KATIE&ovie
Active Member
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-28-ovie-pmps-116.187291/#post-2078822
Yesterday^
Sorry I didn't update last night. I fell asleep while my husband binge watched Stranger Things. He woke me up every so often to poke the kitty.
Ovie got right back on track like we never skipped a shot. This will be his lowest AM number I will be shooting. His PMPS number I'll guess will be lower than his AM today. It seems to be working like that with him recently. He seems to really like to hang in the blues
I hope you all are having a lovely day.
Yesterday^
Sorry I didn't update last night. I fell asleep while my husband binge watched Stranger Things. He woke me up every so often to poke the kitty.
Ovie got right back on track like we never skipped a shot. This will be his lowest AM number I will be shooting. His PMPS number I'll guess will be lower than his AM today. It seems to be working like that with him recently. He seems to really like to hang in the blues

I hope you all are having a lovely day.
