11/29 Oberon AMPS 131, +4 95, +7 60, +9 55, +12 49 (stalling), +12.25 42 (SKIP), +13.5 77, +16 118

Nope, still dropping. Skipping tonight's dose. But he hasn't really earned a reduction yet, so for now tomorrow's dose is still 5.5 U. (Watch, he'll drop below 40 now just to get my attention...)
 
Back
Top