Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...276-new-dose-5-5-u-6-131-9-80-pmps-93.271269/
Cat on a mission, it seems. Stalling a bit to see if he'll come up enough for the PM shot. He's annoyed. Just tried to eat a Bic pen.
Cat on a mission, it seems. Stalling a bit to see if he'll come up enough for the PM shot. He's annoyed. Just tried to eat a Bic pen.