I wouldn't hold the dose based on one nadir out of 14 being below 150. The guidelines are based on where the majority of the nadirs fall. In addition, you're not getting a test routinely during the PM cycle so you don't know if Mocha's numbers warrant holding the dose.
The complication is that with a fur shot or any skipped shot or reduced dose, your cycle count starts over. On the other hand, Mocha is bouncing to the stratosphere and more insulin may help. I'd probably split the difference and hold for a few days to see where the nadirs are legitimately falling.