Paula Member Since 2014 Nov 29, 2014 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129134#p1330299
Marilyn and Sheldon Member Since 2014 Nov 29, 2014 #2 Re: 11/29 Michael amps 252 Good morning, Paula. Hope you and your little boy have a great weekend. Marilyn and Polly
Re: 11/29 Michael amps 252 Good morning, Paula. Hope you and your little boy have a great weekend. Marilyn and Polly
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Nov 29, 2014 #3 Good luck with the increase, Paula. Good job shooting the sk1u! He sure doesn't look like he got a fur shot this morning. All that flat yellow....he might keep you busy tomorrow. Have a great evening
Good luck with the increase, Paula. Good job shooting the sk1u! He sure doesn't look like he got a fur shot this morning. All that flat yellow....he might keep you busy tomorrow. Have a great evening