11/29 Leo AMPS 76, +4 43, +5 95, +6.5 56, PMPS 167

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Our Last Condo
Good Morning LL,

Long time no talk! I've had a wacky work schedule these last few weeks and have been at work more than at home, but i am back home with my Leo since Tuesday evening. I had to raise his dose to 8 units, and he's come down nicely and we are currently at 7.75 units and he gives me a greenie this morning! :mrgreen: I fed him some MC fuds last night hoping he would surf nicely, and now i'm worried he went too low. But whatever happened he didn't wake me up saying he was hungry.

We had a good test, shoot and feed this morning with some duck and rice for breffis. He purred throughout shooting, testing and eating this morning. He took a quick break from breffis to give me a nice, aromatic LB present, what a sweet boy.

I hope everyone has been doing good, and look forward to condo visiting! :-D
 
Re: 11/29 Leo AMPS 76

morning!
What a lovely number to start the day! and prezzies also. YOU GO LEO!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Maybe Leo could school some of the rest of our kitties who are having trouble finding the green floor.
have a wonderful day
mary and oliver
 
Re: 11/29 Leo AMPS 76

Great number to start the day, hope he keeps surfing in the green for you!

Jo
 
Re: 11/29 Leo AMPS 76

There you are!!! I have missed you two. Nice green today Leo! Glad to hear you are home with your boy and having a good day (other than the aroma therapy). Have a great day Tracy & Leo!
 
Re: 11/29 Leo AMPS 76

Lookin' good, Leo :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ! Welcome home, Tracy. So nice to see green on your boy. I'll have to send Rusty over for a refresher course.

Have a great day, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/29 Leo AMPS 76

Hey Tracy & Leo, welcome home, and as you can see, we have all missed you both! Wow, Leo, with the green, way to go! I know as sometimes they sneak in a low number and don't always let us know! Have a great day.
 
Re: 11/29 Leo AMPS 76

It looks like Leo is spending more time in the green zone! What a good boy.

Thanks for visiting our condo this morning. Gabby decided to make her litter box deposit before breakfast -- while I was busy in the bathroom! Gotta love aromatherapy!!
 
Re: 11/29 Leo AMPS 76, +4 43

Oh goodness 43?!!!!? I fed him some higher food this morning for breffis and was so not expecting this. I brought out the big guns for the 43 and Leo is happily chowing down on some 18% FF.
 
Re: 11/29 Leo AMPS 76, +4 43, +5 95

Making a statement there, Leo? Good catch on that 43, i think he is really glad that you are home again. Nosh well, little buddy!
 
Re: 11/29 Leo AMPS 76, +4 43, +5 95

Nom nom nom!! Lucky Leo gets the good stuff. Good catch on the 43. His SS is looking very :mrgreen: :mrgreen: lately. You are doing a great job with him.

And -17C? Brrr! No wonder Leo is using the LB instead of outside.
 
Re: 11/29 Leo AMPS 76, +4 43, +5 95

Tracy, you asked in Rusty's condo where to get MJ syringes. Most of us order them through American Diabetes Wholesale. That's the link to their shipping page, on the bottom the give info for international shipping, although the don't mention Canada. You could call them directly and find out too. Or maybe one of us could reship it to you.

They carry the Terumo syringes that a lot of beans use too.
 
Thanks Melissa, Ann and Ella for the info on the monojects. Today i found an old mom & pop pharmacy and the pharmacist had an old box of MJ's that i bought. I brought them home only to discover they were 1cc syringes instead of the 3/10cc's that we all use, i brought them back today and the very nice pharmacist lady sold me the correct box for $25, which is almost a full $15 cheaper than i was paying for BD's, she also told me they would specially order them for me/Leo and all they need is a days notice for them to ship them in. Woohoo!

Leo ate pretty much MC/HC food all day and was still dropping, maybe 7.75 units was too much for my kitty man, tonight we went with 7 units. I have been gone for almost 3 hours, at the Nissan dealership finalizing the deal on my 2013 Rogue!! It took a few weeks but they sold my Xterra for me, gave me the full amount it was sold for and put it towards the new Rogue. So Leo and i are cruisin in new wheels :-D
 
Wow Tracy, how did I miss this all day? Fantastic day for Leo!! :mrgreen:
I'm glad you were able to get the mj syringes and they will even order them for you :-D

New wheels... :-D Happy drivin' :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top