11/29 Lanky AMPS 389; PMPS 324

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/29 Lanky AMPS 389

How about a little yellow or blue today? Lanky does seem to like pink! Do you think it would make sense to raise his dose to 4.25u?
 
Re: 11/29 Lanky AMPS 389

Morning Susan and Lanky! have a great day today guys - maybe a visit to the lower floors? Sounds like lanky is one happy kitty, which is really nice! :-D
 
Re: 11/29 Lanky AMPS 389

Oh those pink numbers, don't you know pink is not a good color for boys, Lanky? I don't think I've ever visited your condo, Susan. I hope Lanky comes down to the yellow floor at least! Have a good Monday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top