11/29 jinx amps 106, pmps 118, +2 66

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by audravincent, Nov 29, 2022.

  1. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Audra ,I was wondering if you named Jinx after Jinx in the movie meet The Parents with Robert De Niro :cat:
    I hope you see note green today :cat:
     
    audravincent likes this.
  3. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    That’s hilarious! I didn’t even think of that. my nephew actually named him. I don’t think he knows that movie though.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    [​IMG]

    Lol Jinxy
     
    audravincent and Cali S like this.
  5. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    LMAO one of his nicknames is Jinxy
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  6. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    Pmps 118
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    You will have to tell your nephew all about this, how old is he
     
  8. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    He’s an adult 27. He was 18 when I got jinx.
     
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Maybe he has seen the movie since then, it's hilarious, did you see it
     
  10. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    Yeah, it’s been awhile but I really liked it.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  11. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    +2 66
    He earned a reduction. What’s the next dose after .25?
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  12. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Congrats! It's 0.10u


    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
    audravincent likes this.
  13. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    +3 70
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page