11/29 Ivy Amps 372, +1 400, +3 307, +7.75 153, +10 197, Pmps 292, +2 282, +4.25 178 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...232-1-75-127-2-61-libre-5-102-contour.284029/
Amps 372 on Contour Next meter. Not surprised since she saw lower numbers last night early in the cycle.
Day 3 of increased 3 U dose.

Installed new Libre sensor this mornin First thing after shot.
Fingers and paws crossed that it works well today, so I can stop bugging her.

Safe surf wishes for all of your fur kids and a calm day for all of you :cat::bighug:
 
Oh stacy I hope the free sensor works well for Ivy forgive me if I don't follow the evolution of her cats you know what a stressful life I have but when I have a minute I stop by to see how her cats are doing.:bighug::kiss:
 
Oh stacy I hope the free sensor works well for Ivy forgive me if I don't follow the evolution of her cats you know what a stressful life I have but when I have a minute I stop by to see how her cats are doing.:bighug::kiss:
Hi Xelo, I know you are so busy. No apologies needed!! Take care of your sweet family :kiss::kiss:
 
Good meowning Staci and Ivy

Good luck clearing that bounce sweet girl. Nice and steady.

upload_2023-11-29_10-14-49.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-11-29_10-14-49.png
    upload_2023-11-29_10-14-49.png
    179.3 KB · Views: 181
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...232-1-75-127-2-61-libre-5-102-contour.284029/
Amps 372 on Contour Next meter. Not surprised since she saw lower numbers last night early in the cycle.
Day 3 of increased 3 U dose.

Installed new Libre sensor this mornin First thing after shot.
Fingers and paws crossed that it works well today, so I can stop bugging her.

She kept you busy last night. I’m glad she came down from the bounce. Hope you both have a good, restful night.:bighug:
 
Back
Top