11/29 Gracie PMPS 306 +3 187 +3 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

11/28 Recap:
AMPS: 296
+2: 265
+3: 244
+6: 238
+8: 241
+10.5: 123
+11: 119
PMPS: 126
+2: 134
+3.5: 134
+6: 163
+8: 243
+10: 285


Happy Fursday. We send our sympathy to Keri today at Mowgli's crossing. Many prayers for her and also for Roni, Brad, Moonie, Kibby, and any others who need them.

We tested a little more yesterday as we thought she might come down and we wanted to catch the drop so Gracie would not dive. I'm not sure why she's back up this morning....whether she wasn't quite done with her bounce or she's bouncing again from last night's blue numbers. At any rate, sometimes you have to keep going up to come down and so I increased her again to 1u this morning. She continues to appear well....playing, eating, and all the 5Ps, neg ketones, etc. So I guess the only unhappy ones are her daddy and mamabean :lol: :lol: :lol: I've learned to not get attached to a dose so we continue to give her plenty of cycles to settle in at each dose increase (normally for her it's about 11 cycles).

Busy day at work yesterday and I was a zombie by the time I got home at 7:30 last night. My amazing and wonderful husband did so many things yesterday: dealt with cats inc Gracie's shot and giving Gus subqs and brushing everyone's teeth, doing the laundry, took some of his shirts to the tailor, scrubbed pool tile and watered outdoor plants, dealt with American Home Shield :evil: , AND had a scrumptious dinner ready for me when I came in last night. I don't deserve this man
heart_eyes-2606.gif


Out the door now...dentist for me and some errands. Who knows what Mike will get accomplished while I'm out ;-) ;-)
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie AMPS 331 +3 298

I dunnot like the go up to go down rule :lol: There is no up, only down! Hope Gracie brings lower numbers for you.

Sounds like a lot gets done when you leave the house! Would you be willing to send him out on loan? Hope the dentist treats you kindly. Happy Purrsday!
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie AMPS 331 +3 298

GRACIE!!!!??? is that YOU up there? I hope the increase works it's magic and she turns right back around.

2
tn_656.jpg
in one house?????
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie AMPS 331 +3 298

Hi guys wanted to stop by and say hi! What a wonderful DH you have! Sorry about the stinky numbers today! Hope your day goes well!
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie AMPS 331 +3 298

Hi Marje. I guess Gracie didn't like you being gone all day yesterday and this is her way of telling you. I hope she settles into her new dose and surfs some nice blue and green numbers.

My amazing and wonderful husband did so many things yesterday:
Isn't it amazing what a man can do if he's left alone!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Just kidding ladies, Honest. Please no hate mail.

Hope y'all have a great day.
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie AMPS 331 +3 298 +9 268

Hi Marje,
Wow, what a busy day yesterday for both you and Mike. You went to the dentist and Mike brushed "everyone's" teeth. Did that include yours?

Gracie, your beans would like to see some lower numbers again. Can you manage that?

Tobey, you were a whirlwind at the Full Beaver Moon party. Rusty says that you and Gizmo had the best arms in the snowball fight. That's my "other best boy"!! Way to go!

Enjoy your evening, guys, Get some rest!

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie AMPS 331 +3 298 +9 268

Gracie?!?! That is not like you. Come on down sweet girl. Yay for Mike! Hope you have a great night Marje! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie AMPS 331 +3 298 +9 268

Awwww, what a sweet DH!!!! (you two were totally made for each other!!) Ok, Miss Gracie, time to slide...DOWN...slow and smooth...NO DRAMA! Ok, Princess?! ;-) Hope you got all of your errands run and can put your feet up a little tonight!
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie PMPS 306

Icky ick ick....maybe NDW? We are befuddled.

Came home and Mike is still vying for husband of the century....did the cats again today, scrubbed more pool tile, and put up the outdoor Xmas decorations. He wants everything to look nice for my sisters, too.

John...you are tooooo funny!

Cute emoticon Rhiannon!
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie PMPS 306

Marje, it sounds to me like Mike could win husband of the century hands down, no problem! You two are so blessed to have found each other. Now Gracie, stop baffling the beans, and just come on down! But not too fast! Thank you for thinking of my sweet Kibby.
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie PMPS 306

I know how you feel about being a zombie, wish my DH was like yours.. Yours sounds fantastic!

Wow you do a lot of testing.. When do u sleep??!
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie PMPS 306 +3 187

Hi, just wanted to say HI. Hope all is well there, and good luck with the prep for your sisters arrival.

nice recovery for Gracie with that +3.
 
Re: 11/29 Gracie PMPS 306 +3 187

Um, OK. I gots the ropes, but …… ALL of you????????? :shock: Oh, good, you is down Gracie! Come on! PULL!!! -- Tess

KimballStock_CAT-03-KH0053-01.jpg
 
Oh I HATE when that happens - you think there will be a dive in the night, or something to watchout for ... and they do ... nothing. Leo did that last night. I was waiting for a clear or dive and he said midd 400's the whole night ... and boy am I zoning this morning! Nice that DH helped out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top