Gracie's Yesterday
11/28 Recap:
AMPS: 296
+2: 265
+3: 244
+6: 238
+8: 241
+10.5: 123
+11: 119
PMPS: 126
+2: 134
+3.5: 134
+6: 163
+8: 243
+10: 285
Happy Fursday. We send our sympathy to Keri today at Mowgli's crossing. Many prayers for her and also for Roni, Brad, Moonie, Kibby, and any others who need them.
We tested a little more yesterday as we thought she might come down and we wanted to catch the drop so Gracie would not dive. I'm not sure why she's back up this morning....whether she wasn't quite done with her bounce or she's bouncing again from last night's blue numbers. At any rate, sometimes you have to keep going up to come down and so I increased her again to 1u this morning. She continues to appear well....playing, eating, and all the 5Ps, neg ketones, etc. So I guess the only unhappy ones are her daddy and mamabean :lol: :lol: :lol: I've learned to not get attached to a dose so we continue to give her plenty of cycles to settle in at each dose increase (normally for her it's about 11 cycles).
Busy day at work yesterday and I was a zombie by the time I got home at 7:30 last night. My amazing and wonderful husband did so many things yesterday: dealt with cats inc Gracie's shot and giving Gus subqs and brushing everyone's teeth, doing the laundry, took some of his shirts to the tailor, scrubbed pool tile and watered outdoor plants, dealt with American Home Shield :evil: , AND had a scrumptious dinner ready for me when I came in last night. I don't deserve this man
Out the door now...dentist for me and some errands. Who knows what Mike will get accomplished while I'm out ;-) ;-)
11/28 Recap:
AMPS: 296
+2: 265
+3: 244
+6: 238
+8: 241
+10.5: 123
+11: 119
PMPS: 126
+2: 134
+3.5: 134
+6: 163
+8: 243
+10: 285
Happy Fursday. We send our sympathy to Keri today at Mowgli's crossing. Many prayers for her and also for Roni, Brad, Moonie, Kibby, and any others who need them.
We tested a little more yesterday as we thought she might come down and we wanted to catch the drop so Gracie would not dive. I'm not sure why she's back up this morning....whether she wasn't quite done with her bounce or she's bouncing again from last night's blue numbers. At any rate, sometimes you have to keep going up to come down and so I increased her again to 1u this morning. She continues to appear well....playing, eating, and all the 5Ps, neg ketones, etc. So I guess the only unhappy ones are her daddy and mamabean :lol: :lol: :lol: I've learned to not get attached to a dose so we continue to give her plenty of cycles to settle in at each dose increase (normally for her it's about 11 cycles).
Busy day at work yesterday and I was a zombie by the time I got home at 7:30 last night. My amazing and wonderful husband did so many things yesterday: dealt with cats inc Gracie's shot and giving Gus subqs and brushing everyone's teeth, doing the laundry, took some of his shirts to the tailor, scrubbed pool tile and watered outdoor plants, dealt with American Home Shield :evil: , AND had a scrumptious dinner ready for me when I came in last night. I don't deserve this man
Out the door now...dentist for me and some errands. Who knows what Mike will get accomplished while I'm out ;-) ;-)