11/29 Furball AMPS=245 +5.75=187 PMPS=352

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/29 Furball AMPS=245

Good Morning Carla!!! You 'stuffed' from yesterday?? :-D Happy report on a purry furry gal. Sending you some slippy oil to help her come down for you :-D :-D

Have a great TGIF!!!
 
Re: 11/29 Furball AMPS=245

Morning Carla,

Sunny start for Miss Furball. Hoping she gives you some blue/green today. Especially if you are off and able to be with her!

Have a wonderful Friday!
 
Re: 11/29 Furball AMPS=245

Good morning Carla. I am glad Furball is feeling well. Doing any shopping today?
 
Re: 11/29 Furball AMPS=245

Happy Friday Carla! Sending good thoughts through for you and Furball that he slides down for you today...
 
Re: 11/29 Furball AMPS=245 +5.75=187

It's nice to see some blue today. Furball seems to be getting back on track. Maybe tomorrow I'll be able to see what she's really doing on this dose.

I finally got my car repair done that I tried to do last weekend. I don't go out and fight crowds for Black Friday shopping. To me there is nothing worth the hassle.
 
Furball was happy & purry this evening. I'm hoping to see some better numbers tomorrow. If not, I'll probably increase the dose.
 
Furball, you better work that juice or you-know-what-is-coming. ;-)
 

Attachments

  • gauntlet.jpg
    gauntlet.jpg
    46.6 KB · Views: 150
Hi Carla - ouch on that pmps. The +5 was nice though! Maybe you can return there tonight Furball. I bet that would make your bean very ahppy.

Hope you had a good day Carla.
 
Ok Furball, mamabean has spoken. Time to get your act together...ok?! Maybe she's just coming off of her Thanksgiving high! :-D Sleep well, Carla & Furball.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top