11/29 Eddie AMPS 319 +8.5 193 PMPS 238 +6 216

Here's that question:
I have some flexibility with my time as the term is over. As you can see, I've been getting a test in at night and when I can get home, during the day.

But let me ask: after this reduction he is at 14u. How long should he be on this dose until I can put him back on 15u, safely, if that's what he needs?
When following SLGS, you hold a dose for a week, then evaluate it. So 10 more cycles to go. As is, he's still bouncing from those greens.
 
Back
Top