11/29 Boomer AMPS 239 +3 185 +6 131 PMPS 173 +3 153

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning,
AMPS 239 shooting 3.0u
A bit of NDW last night; hopefully the depot has filled now and he'll come down today.

Boomer left most of his +6 fuds (although he did eat the 2 wee pieces of chicken I put in there) but he did eat 2/3 of his +9.

Yesterday was a very successful shopping trip with my daughter! Toys R Us wasn't busy at all...it was awesome!

Today on the agenda: lunch with a friend. And I saw yesterday on Facebook that there was a snowy owl spotted here right where I usually go to find them.....and apparently one of the staff at our local camera store saw 5 in the area. So instead of going to Walmart to get some stocking stuffers today I'll come right home after lunch and hopefully DH will drive while I scout the landscape.
 
When I increase the dose it takes Ravan 3 or 4 days till he comes down. Boomer should go down soon!

I'm excited about the Snowy Owls! I look forward to seeing a Photo :D
 
+6 131
No owls to be found :arghh::arghh::arghh: The light was crappy so I got crappy shots of an American Kestrel, 2 Red-Tailed Hawks, and something I believe might be a Northern Harrier. Other than that I saw a Chickadee, a Blue Jay, and a flock of what may have been Snow Buntings but the darn things wouldn't land so I could get a shot.
 
Back
Top