11/29/19 Olive AMPS 142; +5.5=131; PMPS 159; +4.5=112

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday. Caber Yr 2 Day 55

We all survived yesterday. I got cream puffs and cheesecake yesterday from a PCA at work who makes them. The cream puffs are very sinful (and so many of them). Haven't tried the cheesecake yet. It's very heavy.

Ollie seems to be more alert today. Maybe she just isn't use to being so green yet. Maybe this dose or 5 units would be easier on her until she decides it's okay to venture a lower dose. After all its all up to her.
 
Hope you're not working today and can get some rest after yesterday. Cream puffs are so good...
Nice blues for Olive, she might have a few greens... Enjoy your day Paula!
 
images
 
Oh Yum! Cream puffs! Sounds devine! Cheesecake doesn't sound too bad either...I have such a sweet tooth!

Glad to hear it went well yesterday and you survived TG!

I hope Ollie is feeling well and being good!

Have a nice afternoon Paula!
 
Back
Top