11/28 Walter AMPS 457 PMPS 367

Good Morning Zeldamay, How is Walter feeling? How's he acting? His numbers are still a bit high - and tonight is the 14th night for this dose. Are you thinking of an increase tomorrow morning?
 
Hi Sue and Carla,
Happy Thanksgiving to you and your families. I hope you all have a good day. Walter and I are watching the parade.
Yes, I think it’s time to increase Walters’s dose to 2.25. Plan to do it tomorrow morning.
He’s been a little “off”— I tested for ketones and he’s ok. The vet thinks that he might have some GI stuff going on and mentioned the possibility of giving him B-12 injections.
At any rate, we’ll see how the increase dosage works.
Take care—
 
I'm happy to hear those ketones are still ok! These high numbers can certainly make them feel 'off' too. Is he eating ok?

Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family and Walter too! I sure hope you can find the dose soon that'll bring him down to some better numbers. He'll feel like a new kitty! :bighug::bighug:
 
Happy Thanksgiving Zelda, I hope you and Walter have a wonderful day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Looking forward to Walter on the road to feeling better with his dosecrease tomorrow!
 
Back
Top