11/28 Trixie PMPS 48 +1 68 +3 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Trix is still enjoying the lagoon...after a beautiful 90s surf last night into AMPS, she has decided to move closer to the deep end. Gotta keep the beans busy somehow - wouldn't want them spending the whole day in the kitchen or anything like that!

With that said...it is just about time to bake the pies - yum! Have a wonderful day, everyone....I'll check back in later (once the house starts smelling like pumpkin pie spice), since DH and I do stay home with our own little glutton fest.

Amy
 
Re: 11/28 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.75 63

What a great way to start the day: Trix in the lagoon, pies in the oven... mmmm
Amy, enjoy your day! Sounds like it will be a delicious one! ♥
 
Re: 11/28 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.75 63 +4.75 56

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O) and HAPPY THANKSGIVING to everyone.

It is AWESOME to see Trixie still in the lagoon. Surf well today little one.

Ah..... the aroma of pumpkin spice.... YUM! We are headed to Erin's +, so no cooking here. I kinda miss all the smells of a holiday. Guess maybe I should show up early there just so can partake. :lol: Well, maybe not.

Have a wonderful day today.
 
Re: 11/28 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.75 63 +4.75 56

How gorgeous is THIS cycle!!!! WOW TRIX!!

Hope you all have a fabulous day together.

Happy Thanksgiving!!!!
 
Re: 11/28 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.75 63 +4.75 56 +6.75 72 PMPS 48!

We have an unexpected double-dip and reducie on our hands tonight! Since she is so close to 50, I am going to shoot a BCS of 1.50U, then take the "real" reduction from F2.00 to 2.00 tomorrow morning. Last time she was on 2.00, it didn't hold, so I would rather shave than go with a full .25U. We'll be watching closely tonight!


Just about ready to sit down to our feast....
 
Re: 11/28 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.75 63 +4.75 56 +6.75 72 PMPS 48!

Thanksgiving dinner with fresh pie and a reducie. What a way to celebrate the day! Have a good evening - here's hoping Trix comes up just a little bit and keeps on surfing.
 
Re: 11/28 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.75 63 +4.75 56 +6.5 72 PMPS 48 +

Congrats on the reducie! This one is going to stick. What a wonderful day at your house! Wish I was there for the festivities and the yummy pie...drool! Have a terrific Thanksgiving Amy!
 
Happy Thanksgiving, Amy!!!!

Good job, Trixie!
And congratulations on the reduction!
I hope she holds the shaved dose.
You can do it, Trixie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top