Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Happy Thanksgiving!!!
I’m thankful that yesterday I DID give Shooter his shot and I’m thankful that his numbers have been so good recently. Of course I’m always waiting for the bounce but for now, I’m thankful.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-27-shooter-amps-116-8-90-pmps-92.296045/#post-3223596
I’m thankful that yesterday I DID give Shooter his shot and I’m thankful that his numbers have been so good recently. Of course I’m always waiting for the bounce but for now, I’m thankful.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-27-shooter-amps-116-8-90-pmps-92.296045/#post-3223596