11/28 Shooter AMPS 100

Happy Thanksgiving!!!

I’m thankful that yesterday I DID give Shooter his shot and I’m thankful that his numbers have been so good recently. Of course I’m always waiting for the bounce but for now, I’m thankful. :cat:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-27-shooter-amps-116-8-90-pmps-92.296045/#post-3223596
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-27-shooter-amps-116-8-90-pmps-92.296045/#post-3223596

He is doing well on this dose! Yay! Happy Thanksgiving!
 
Back
Top