Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-27-ruby-amps-192-5-207-9-162-pmps-196-3-190.255998/
Ruby is still riding in the blues today. Can’t increase her dose while I am traveling so hope she comes down. Otherwise she is doing ok. She is following me around the apartment because it’s a rare day I am at home and because she probably knows I am leaving soon.

Hope everyone has a beautiful Sunday!
Ruby is still riding in the blues today. Can’t increase her dose while I am traveling so hope she comes down. Otherwise she is doing ok. She is following me around the apartment because it’s a rare day I am at home and because she probably knows I am leaving soon.

Hope everyone has a beautiful Sunday!

a safe trip, I hope Ruby and Olive are good girls for Frank and don’t pull any funny stuff