KATIE&ovie
Active Member
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-27-ovie-pmps-81-do-i-shoot.187234/#post-2078397
Yesterday ^
Good morning guys!
Ovie's AMPS is 270 after a no shot last night. We shall see what today brings.
Yesterday ^
Good morning guys!

Ovie's AMPS is 270 after a no shot last night. We shall see what today brings.
