11/28 Moonie PMPS 161,+5~71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Moonie is still in this amazing numbers thing-I am so happy for it!
Hope it continues, but we know Moonie doiesnt like to be alone all day, as she will be this weekend just Sat. all day--
I will have to skip her shot on Fri. nite as we are working& I havent heard from pet sitter so
we will have to carry on ourselves--Gotta try to teach DH how to shoot!! With his ADD, it's hard to imagine he will be able to do it properly~~Week he is off before xmas week, I will try to teach him--Paws & fingers crossed!
OMG OMG AS I was writing this the vet tech called!! She can do Moonie Fri. night!!!!
I am happy!!!--OK maybe we are back in business!-- :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Hope everyone has a very good Tuesday-
Hugs & love from us!

Deeply sad over Donovan's passing, broken hearts everywhere.........

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57448
 
Re: 11/28 Moonie AMPS 166,+3.5~82

Yay on the vet tech! Let's keep this string going Moonie!

Good luck with DH. I bet he'll come through.
 
Re: 11/28 Moonie AMPS 166,+3.5~82

Wow! Great numbers again for Moonie! She is liking that green and I know you are too. Yay on the vet tech! That will make you feel much better.

Hope you have a great day Roni! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/28 Moonie AMPS 166,+3.5~82,+5~88

Moonie loves the 80's!! she is quite the retro chick!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/28 Moonie AMPS 166,+3.5~82,+5~88

The 80's are way too cool, Moonie! Roni, glad the vech tech thing worked out. One less thing to worry about.
 
Re: 11/28 Moonie AMPS 166,+3.5~82,+5~88

What nice numbers for the lovely Miss Moonie! :mrgreen: I think I need to have Tess sit down and have Moonie give her a little talk! And great news that she will be getting her shot on Friday night!
 
Re: 11/28 Moonie AMPS 166,+3.5~82,+5~88

Moonie has a nice, green surf going! Good girl, Moonie!!
Good news that the vet tech will be able to come to give the shot on Friday. What a relief for you!

Thanks so much for visiting Rusty's anniversary condo. We are very lucky to have such good friends here in LL.

Enjoy the day. It feels almost like late summer here today, it is so warm!

Ella & Rusty

Moonie, you were in fabulous voice last night! Thanks for partying with me on my annifursary.
lubs you,
Rusty
 
Re: 11/28 Moonie AMPS 166,+3.5~82,+5~88

Hi Roni, so glad the Vet Tech can sit with Moonie Friday night and do the shot. She's doing so well that it will be great she won't miss a beat and get her shot. I'm glad it all worked out for you. What a nice string of greens today. Thanks so much for the info on the Halo Liv-a-Littles treats. Maggie says if Moonie likes them, then she thinks it may be a hit with her, too! :-D Have a nice day.
 
I did about 20 things today & worked a little tonite--Moonie sailed through the day on the 80's & tonite was 71~~~!!!!!!!!--She is doing sooooo good!
Wonderful Ann is going to help me reconstruct my SS so it works! It is soooo long from 2008, it's like a million days :lol: --We will fix it together, & maybe I will learn something--aS sCARLETT OHara said
I always rely on the kindness of strangers..except in FDMB, we rely on each other--
Thanks Ann!! You are the best!
Have pleasant dreams, Soft sleepus, good health & till tomorrow~~~~May God hold you in the palm of his hand... Ni Ni LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top