11/28 Mitsos PMPS 173, +2@2.50 173, +4.@4.75 39(HC) +5 81, dose

Anna1

Member Since 2023
Dear all,
Back to you again..Mitsos receives 2.25 U and he s on + +4.50 39...Should I reduce the dose to 0.25??

My mobile has broken and the ss is not confirmed..I wish have it the soonest..

I have taken some photos of Mitsos tests in order to see the curve.

? - 10/12 Mitsos AMPS 327, PMPS 328 dose?
 

Attachments

  • Screenshot_20251129_044729_Samsung Notes.jpg
    Screenshot_20251129_044729_Samsung Notes.jpg
    170.7 KB · Views: 21
  • Screenshot_20251129_044750_Samsung Notes.jpg
    Screenshot_20251129_044750_Samsung Notes.jpg
    187.5 KB · Views: 20
  • Screenshot_20251129_044822_Samsung Notes.jpg
    Screenshot_20251129_044822_Samsung Notes.jpg
    163 KB · Views: 21
Yes, a drop below 40 on a human meter is always a reduction.

Hope all is well with you and Mitsos! :-)
Thank you dear for your support❤️ , and I would like to apologize that I missed to reply to your last msg did 10/12..Mitsos in the past took some medicines for his stomatitis with no results....Pronefra is like phos blind and it is supposed that it doesn't increase the BG.. I am looking for colloidal silver to support him for his stomatitis .The main problem is that Mitsos always finds even 1kibble the numbers raises again and it takes 3 4 days to go down again...While it was in remmision,from last Sept we started again insulin😓..Let's hope to go again in remmision..and the stomatitis not getting worst..

Thank you all for your excellent support any time that I needed!!
🙏
Anna
 
Back
Top