Anna1
Member Since 2023
Dear all,
Back to you again..Mitsos receives 2.25 U and he s on + +4.50 39...Should I reduce the dose to 0.25??
My mobile has broken and the ss is not confirmed..I wish have it the soonest..
I have taken some photos of Mitsos tests in order to see the curve.
? - 10/12 Mitsos AMPS 327, PMPS 328 dose?
Back to you again..Mitsos receives 2.25 U and he s on + +4.50 39...Should I reduce the dose to 0.25??
My mobile has broken and the ss is not confirmed..I wish have it the soonest..
I have taken some photos of Mitsos tests in order to see the curve.
? - 10/12 Mitsos AMPS 327, PMPS 328 dose?