Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-24-ming-pmps-151.222083/
Hello everyone
I wrote this post in the AM and was initiating a dosecrease threat and then Ming gave some greens! Yay!!! I was attempting the 6.5 skinny but then my mom went rogue and gave 6.5units so we're back to that.
He didn't technically earn a reduction anyway.
OT: I'm just getting over whatever illness I had. It might have been a sinus infection and I was ready to go to the doctor but got better yesterday. So my mom said, whatever, don't bother. LOL! I then looked up what happens if you don't treat sinus infections and you could get a brain infection and that's when I decided to stop googling. I am pretty much 90% better save for some coughing, phlegm, and plugged ears. My mom is a retired RN so I trust her.... I guess.
Hello everyone
I wrote this post in the AM and was initiating a dosecrease threat and then Ming gave some greens! Yay!!! I was attempting the 6.5 skinny but then my mom went rogue and gave 6.5units so we're back to that.
He didn't technically earn a reduction anyway. OT: I'm just getting over whatever illness I had. It might have been a sinus infection and I was ready to go to the doctor but got better yesterday. So my mom said, whatever, don't bother. LOL! I then looked up what happens if you don't treat sinus infections and you could get a brain infection and that's when I decided to stop googling. I am pretty much 90% better save for some coughing, phlegm, and plugged ears. My mom is a retired RN so I trust her.... I guess.


Tina just loves your hat -- I made her look!