Peggy and Mickey (GA)
Very Active Member
I am on nights and fell asleep on amps yesterday and insulin shot..He got his shot at 5pm yesterday and his bg was 328 not so bad for skipping a shot..I gave his morning shot at 0630am he was @ 317 . He still has diarreah from the abs I guess. I do have metronidazole but am not sure if I should give it to him yet. :?: :?: