11.28 Macho amps 295 +2 338

I wonder if he’s seeing blue later at night. This just doesn’t make sense.
Its a new pen and i make sure there is no bubbles and i don't pass the line.
we double check. I told my dad i want to take him to a new vet and do other test to see if there is something else because it has been a year and nothing.
 
I told my dad i want to take him to a new vet and do other test to see if there is something else because it has been a year and nothing.
It's possible that he is just seeing some glucose toxicity - what this means is that your cat's body gets used to being in higher numbers and treats it as the "new normal." This makes it harder to get the numbers back to the real normal and may contribute to bouncing.

I think you just need to increase his dose till he hits a dose that will break through that glucose toxicity. I have to warn you that once that happens he can come down the dosing ladder twice as fast and that can be quite a ride.
 
Back
Top