ETA more reads - 185 at 11:07am 107 at 3:31pm
-------------------------
Good morning and happy black Friday! Its raining hard here in Seattle (normally we just get constant drizzle), nice to be cozy inside!
Well, after a scary last night (see below for link), Lee tested pre-meal at 212. Nice!
viewtopic.php?f=32&t=129109
I think I'll give her a token dose this morning, a skinny 1 or try 0.75u.
Seriously considering a slight dose reduction to 1.25. We've been doing 1.5 steady for 20 days, and average BG is 130. BUT, I don't want a hypo incident again, we've had two drunk hooker legs occurrences this month, last night's being the worst.
Also, and I might x-post this, does anyone do varied doses - say 1.5 in the AM and 1.25 in the PM?
-------------------------
Good morning and happy black Friday! Its raining hard here in Seattle (normally we just get constant drizzle), nice to be cozy inside!
Well, after a scary last night (see below for link), Lee tested pre-meal at 212. Nice!
viewtopic.php?f=32&t=129109
I think I'll give her a token dose this morning, a skinny 1 or try 0.75u.
Seriously considering a slight dose reduction to 1.25. We've been doing 1.5 steady for 20 days, and average BG is 130. BUT, I don't want a hypo incident again, we've had two drunk hooker legs occurrences this month, last night's being the worst.
Also, and I might x-post this, does anyone do varied doses - say 1.5 in the AM and 1.25 in the PM?