11/28 Lanky AMPS 342; PMPS 358

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Morning - it was an all-nighter getting to green :mrgreen: So another dose reduction, back to 4u this AM. Lanky LOVED his hi carb snack last night as he ate the whole can of Fancy Feast grilled beef feast in gravy at +10. That boy does love his snacks. Well, it is btb for me.

Have a lovely Sunday everyone!

PS Remember all this maneuvering is for an ACRO kitty with SRT treatment, not a regular FB cat.

ETA: think I fixed the link, thx Pat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top