11/28 Java AMPS 329

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ugh - looks like he's not listening. Might be time for another .25U increase if you don't see blue by nightfall.

From the protocol:
ncreasing the dose:

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Yup! Java has his man ears on :)

No blues thus far today - ill give him a talking to when I get home! If not, it will be 4.5 tomorrow for sure!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top