Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-pmps-400-2-286-3-177-4-25-137-libre.283998/
Good morning
Amps was 400.
Bouncing and or NDW? Day 2 of increased dose of 3 units.
Have a nice Tuesday to all pawrents. And safe surging to all the kitties


Good morning

Amps was 400.
Bouncing and or NDW? Day 2 of increased dose of 3 units.
Have a nice Tuesday to all pawrents. And safe surging to all the kitties






