11/28 Ivy amps 400, +3 319, +6 270, +9 220, PMPS 232, +1.75 127, +2 61 Libre, +5 102 Contour

Good morning Staci!
Ivy had lovely greens yesterday AM and nice blues later. I bet that's a bounce happening.
Hope she clears it fast and comes down nicely and gently for you today!
Have a lovely Tuesday!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks, Kit. Hoping for no drama on higher dose. Always an issue adjusting. Have a calm day with Mikan!! She’s looking great :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Staci and Ivy!

I hope she clears that bounce fast and comes down slow and steady.
Nestle told me he is waiting in the green zone with some tacos.

upload_2023-11-28_10-18-3.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-11-28_10-18-3.png
    upload_2023-11-28_10-18-3.png
    207 KB · Views: 126
I guess Ivy's still working on the previous dose as it's day 2? Hopefuly she'll come down quickly.
Comn Ivy, lets get to the low lands and stay cool :bighug::bighug::bighug:
WIshing you a magical day :kiss:
 
Last edited:
Pmps 237
I guess yellow is better than red and pink, right?
Bonkers day at work ;). Sorry for my absence all day long. I hate this time of year, work is insane. Gets in the way of kitty stuff. :joyful:

I guess as Shelly @Fistuk & Shelly and Deb @Deb and Sylvester both mentioned, day 2 of increased dose so maybe some action will be forthcoming.

@Karolina KJ I think I’d like to go for tacos down at the beach, even if Ivy is too busy with yellow stuff.

Come down but Slowly, slowly please, @Karen and Chispa and @Diane Tyler's Mom

I hope everyone has a calm and safe night :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
What do you do, Staci? Sorry, I guess I am as curious as my cat ;)
lol. Funny image, Cecile. Well, we do Medicare planning for seniors. (I.e. Medicare supplements, Advantage plans, etc. you see all the nauseating ads on tv right now as it’s open enrollment through 12/7).
So for us, it’s like tax season to an account. It’s nuts.
We also do health insurance for small groups. So kind of 2 companies in one.
The good news is I can mostly work remotely around Ivy’s needs. That’s the most important thing for me! :smuggrin:
 
I hope you got some rest! Beautiful PM cycle after her bouncy AM. :bighug:
Nope. Loonggg night with failed Libre. (When it works it’s great but when it doesn’t it’s not).
She was 200 on contour meter at +6.25.
(I went to bed at +7.25, around 1:30 am after failed Libre. Gave up finally.)
Super tired now. Trying to get back on track today!
Have a great day, Alli :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top