11/28 Gracie PMPS 246 +3 232 +5 262

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

11/27 Recap:
AMPS: 268 5th cycle c1u lev
+3: 275
+6: 226
+10: 159
PMPS: 123 6th cycle c1u lev
+1.5: 138
+3: 112
+4.5: 103
+6: 95 :mrgreen:
+8: 75
+9: 65
+10.5: 72


Good Morning!! Sending our continued prayers to Jill and Mike with tons of healing vines. Our hearts, prayers, and healing vines go to MJ and Donny today as well as our other ailing LL kitties and civvies.

Gracie cleared her bounce yesterday quickly and had a really nice evening cycle....or should I say nighttime? We're happy to see she can get into green on this dose. She and the Tobesmeister were having great fun doing their WWF smackdown last night...she is so adorable when she stands up on her back paws and waves the front ones in the air like a little bear. He lays on his back in contorted positions and coos at her and then she goes for the belly dive :lol: :lol: :lol: Then they roll around, she hops up, and they do the same thing over. Until he decides he wants to do the belly dive...then it is :shock: :shock: and HIISSSSSS on her part. I was also playing with her with her Go Cat Mouse and she does these little ballerina pirouettes...very sweet!!

Tobey's eye is much better today and we're on a reduced med schedule for him for five days. He is totally digging the new raw food. Gracie....jury still out...she'll eat small amounts. Mike says he feels a little better today but he was pretty croupy last night.

I tried to attach the powerpoint presentation that I am giving for our vets tomorrow and the file is too big. If you are interested, pm me with your private email and I'll send it to you that way. I'm happy with how it turned out!

Have a great day...breffis and ~O) ~O) for me and I'll check back in.
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83

A green night followed by a green morning; it doesn't get any better that this!!

What a play picture you paint! Gracie is not into changing roles. She's top kitty!

I
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83

Hi guys .. love love love these numbers on gracie! And the playtime description brought a huge smile to my face .. such sweet babies you have! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83

Nice cycle for Gracie and nice AMPS. Keep it up! I'd like to see the presentation so I'll pm you will my email. Hope Mike continues to improve. Have a great day!
Liz
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83

Gracie is looking fab-u-lous, and great news that Tobey's eye is looking better! Honestly, I don't know why people bother with TV when kitties are way more entertaining.

I can't wait to hear how your presentation goes. Maybe this'll be a new calling for you...travelling the country and educating vets on FD ;-) !!

Have wonderful day. I hope Mike kicks what's left of that cold ASAP!!!

Amy
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83

Gracie you look beautiful today! What great numbers.

Keep us posted on your presentation. I am anxious to see how it is received, especially by the owner.

Have a wonderful day Marje!
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83

Itty Bitty Miss Gracie all decked out in itty bitty numbers! How absolutely perfect!

Glad Tobey's eye is better! Hope Mike gets over that croupy cough...

Hugs to all!
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83

Nice numbers Miss Gracie. Keep it up.

The presentation is excellent! Thanks for sharing.
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83

Hi Marje, beautiful AMPS today for Gracie. That is so impressive about your Power Point presentation for your Vets tomorrow. I can't wait to hear about it and so glad they are all open to it. I would love to see it, but I don't have Powerpoint in my software. Are you hoping this will help the Vets be more open to home testing and our Protocol? Hope Mike feels better and have a nice day.
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83

Lovely morning number for Miss Gracie. Glad to hear Mike and Tobey are feeling a little better. I hope the presentation goes well--very impressive! I would love to see it so I'll PM you.
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83 +7 264

Really Gracie? confused_cat confused_cat ....but with those greens, we let the bounce clear....hopefully she'll continue to settle into this dose.
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83 +7 264

God forbid the kitties should put two good days together!!! Oh well, she'll hit the greens again before too long.

Congratulations on getting your vet group to come in for a presentation!!! If anyone can persuade them, you can!!!

Hope Mike gets to feeling better!!!
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie AMPS 83 +7 264

Squeaky and KT said:
OK, who bought Gracie the Mazda? ...zoom zoom...
:lol: :lol: :lol: Too funny. But seriously, Gracie Why the bounce darling?
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie PMPS 246

Good evening friends!! And the "b" continues but Gracie is staking it in stride.

Another busy day in Gracieland. I can't figure out when I had time to work full-time! It didn't help that Mike and I both had btb today and got up late. I worked for some time on calls to different people to make sure that DM's long term health insurance would cover her moving into assisted living. Why can't they put it simply in black and white without 50 other clauses of "ifs"? It was also LB scrubbing day and outside fountain cleaning day. We finally got around to getting out for an early dinner and running by Michael's to buy some stuff for our new Christmas tree!!

Linda: well it didn't get any better but it got a little worse!!

Devon: They have such a great time together!

Liz: He seems to be doing better today! Thank you!!

Amy: All good news and you are right about TV!! Oh wouldn't that be too funny....I'd love travelling the country and educating vets 'cept....I can't leave Gracie!! :lol: :lol: And heck...Tobey howls his head off when I go out into the garage..imagine if I was gone for a few days!

Angela: THank yoU!!! We did altho busy.

Melissa: I definitely will and paws crossed.

Lyresa: That is too cute...itty bitty Miss Gracie...and she is!! And yes....MIss Gracie in her zoom zoom convertible!

Rosalie: Glad you like it!!! Wish you could come tomorrow but I think I'm gonna be pretty busy.

Ann: I am hopeful...this group of vets seems really, really nice; our regular vet there, Dr. B, has been very supportive.

Georgia: I think all are better. I'll send you the presentation!

Patty: she will...she's just settling into a new dose. I'll put on my best persuasion pants!!

Jaclyn: yes...why is what mamabean wants to know, too!!
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie PMPS 246

What a great start today, after a great night...Glad Tobey's eye is better that's good news!
Hope she clears the bounce tonite quickly..Hugs & Love from Us!!
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie PMPS 246 +3 232

Hi guys - sorry to be so late in visiting... once again the day got away from me. :roll:

nice cycles for Gracie - bounces aren't too bad either. Keep thinking green Gracie.

Glad that your presentation went together well - I hope they are all receptive. Good luck!
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie PMPS 246 +3 232

oh yeah, i here ya on the "when did i have time to work?" it's amazing how your day can fill up without work! especially helping care for your mom . . .

can't wait to hear how the pp and meeting with the vets goes tomorrow! you go girl!

and wahoo - love the picture in punkin's condo! :-D
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie PMPS 246 +3 232

There was a lot of bouncing going on in LL today. Gracie, come down from there!

I would also like to see your presentation, I sent you a PM. Hope your meeting goes well, and I'm sure it will be excellent!

Your WWF smackdown story made me laugh - nice play-by-play! Bailey & Maddie are both 12 years old now and don't play as much, but when they do I think it's hilarious. And you know that they are feeling good! :-D
 
Re: 11/28 Gracie PMPS 246 +3 232

Want to wish you well on the presentation. I have no doubt you will do a great job and they will listen to what you have to share. The research and the number of kitties OTJ from here are all impressive.

I also wish i could join you but i am pretty wiped out myself. Not sleeping well with Morgaine in the living room so I catch a few hours and get up to be with her. Thank you for the thought and I will be there in spirit. From my discussion with Dr. W, there is already some support for what we are doing here.
 
I'm getting later than ever, sorry. Gracie is bouncing too? ohmygod_smile enough guys, come on down.

Marje, have you tried uploading the presentation to Google Docs and then just posting the link? I think we'd all love to see it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top