Gill & George
Member Since 2015
Amps 444, +3 364, +5 225 +8 158
His BG is dropping fast, didn't expect this at all!!
It's great, but I am panicing now!
He was increased to 2u three cycles ago
Not sure what to do about his pmps???
Going to check in +8 1/2 see if he is coming up
If not will feed him some more (he will like that)
Advice please
Thanks
His BG is dropping fast, didn't expect this at all!!
It's great, but I am panicing now!
He was increased to 2u three cycles ago
Not sure what to do about his pmps???
Going to check in +8 1/2 see if he is coming up
If not will feed him some more (he will like that)
Advice please
Thanks

