11/28 Floyd AMPS 76, +6 113, +9 123

Janine & Floyd (GA)

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

He cleared yesterday's bounce, which leads me to believe the new bottle of cabergoline is kicking in. He hesitated on eating breakfast, but went to the bowl and ate immediately after I gave him the ondan.

I lowered him to 5 units this morning given that yesterday's bounce was probably due to a low number the night before, so combined with the new cabergoline it seemed a safe way to go. And we'll see where the day takes us!
 
Back
Top