11/28 Faraday AMPS 144, PMPS 145, +2 93

Cali S

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

I chickened out of giving an increased dose this morning as I realized since I’m still trying to get his shot time back on schedule I can’t even get a +1 this morning. So I suppose he gets cycle 5 to see if he clears the bounce!
 
Back
Top