KLD
Active Member
I will edit this in a second to include my previous thread.
edit: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/21-11-2024-emmett-amps-142-3-110-4-86-5-68-at3.295888/
I delayed Emmett’s insulin this morning a couple hours and he was even lower by then, going below 68. At this point, I just need to skip his insulin because I’m not going to be able to accommodate the new time tomorrow.
This is coming off quite a few skipped doses for various reasons (mostly my sanity and lack of sleep, combined with having some events where I wasn’t going to be able to monitor him closely with the low preshot numbers).
Do I reduce to 1.75 tonight?
edit: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/21-11-2024-emmett-amps-142-3-110-4-86-5-68-at3.295888/
I delayed Emmett’s insulin this morning a couple hours and he was even lower by then, going below 68. At this point, I just need to skip his insulin because I’m not going to be able to accommodate the new time tomorrow.
This is coming off quite a few skipped doses for various reasons (mostly my sanity and lack of sleep, combined with having some events where I wasn’t going to be able to monitor him closely with the low preshot numbers).
Do I reduce to 1.75 tonight?