Colio
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...8-6-113-8-5-110-pmps-117-2-104-3-5-83.239191/
Cole is starting off in the green this morning, and we are on cycle 3 of the reduced dose at 1.0u. He had a good blue day yesterday and then headed into the green after his evening shot.
Hope the day is not too dramatic and he surfs easily!
Wishing everyone a great Saturday!
Cole is starting off in the green this morning, and we are on cycle 3 of the reduced dose at 1.0u. He had a good blue day yesterday and then headed into the green after his evening shot.
Hope the day is not too dramatic and he surfs easily!
Wishing everyone a great Saturday!

