11/28 Cole PMPS 119/+2 106/+3 103

Funny morning - I was sure that Cole was going to drop at +2, but he moved into blue. Almost seems like there was a delayed reaction to his breakfast.

Beautiful sunny day and all the snow has melted! :cat:
 
Surfing in the blue today. PMPS at 119 and shot 1.0u - cycle 4 of reduced dose.

Quiet sleepy day.
 
Back
Top