Re: 11/28 charlie pmps 273 +2 202 +3 160
Thanks Wendy I will give it a try.
Elise, everything started to go down hill starting on 9/27 I over slept, then a couple reduced shots and holding a doses for too long is what I think happen, not really sure.
He is due for his 1 yr bw and I was thinking about getting a dental cleaning after I schedule his bw.
He was acting fine during all this, so no signs that I could see to cause all the setback except what I listed above.