11/28 charlie pmps 273 +2 202 +3 160 +4 116 +6 103

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/28 charlie pmps 273 +2 202 +3 160

To fix the SS, go back to the last line that is working, select it and the lines you added that are not working. Then go to the Format Menu and select Conditional Formatting. Then click Save Rules. Looks like the formatting rules must have gotten turned off somehow.

Hey Charlie - how about visiting the lagoon tonight?
 
Re: 11/28 charlie pmps 273 +2 202 +3 160

I have to color them myself manually. I think when you add stuff that happens. Now no matter what I do I have to add the colors myself. Nice to see Charlie back to business. Do you think maybe he got the reductions too quickly? Just wondering. I have no idea.
 
Re: 11/28 charlie pmps 273 +2 202 +3 160

Thanks Wendy I will give it a try.
Elise, everything started to go down hill starting on 9/27 I over slept, then a couple reduced shots and holding a doses for too long is what I think happen, not really sure.
He is due for his 1 yr bw and I was thinking about getting a dental cleaning after I schedule his bw.
He was acting fine during all this, so no signs that I could see to cause all the setback except what I listed above.
 
Re: 11/28 charlie pmps 273 +2 202 +3 160

When I lost color formatting I would copy a previous row that had been ok. Go to the first empty line at the bottom and paste the good row there.

Delete the test results on that row. Copy it then do an insert row above and paste the copy there.

Now you should have 2 rows that are empty but have the correct formatting.

I copied those 2 rows and again inserted and pasted.

When 2015 rolls around, I would copy the last week of 2014 and paste at the top of a new tab for 2015.

Hopefully one of the ideas from one of us will work for you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top