MommaOfMuse
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Mews
Yep definitely a social eater, its not that he hates pate even souped up pate, its he hates dining alone. This morning he licked half a can of FF turkey and Cheddar with half a can of warm water mixed in. Put again he started to walk away from the dish when I had to leave briefly to go shoot Autumn and grab his. Minute I came back he started eating again.
Just now when I fed everyone lunch he actually was waiting to be fed and again licked the dish clean, but this time I didn't have to sit with him just peek in and talk to him a couple times. Fingers and paws crossed now that he knows it's tasty I can slowly get him moved into the kitchen with most of the others eat. Although I am getting my daily walks in this way. lol
Really couldn't complain about his amps after a half dose yesterday and a skipped dose last night to get back on schedule. In fact because of the way he was dropping on that half dose yesterday I started him back on schedule at the same .5u. And I'm really glad I did since he's already down into the blues at +6. Looking at granted right now is a limited amount of useable data because of that lake size shed draining. It looks like he has a fairly early onset for Lev at about +3-4ish, but a long surf and then a nadir around +10ish.
So if he holds true to that pattern then he should surf the blues and touch his toes into the green or low blues by nadir. So for now it looks like a good dose for him.
Happy Thanksgiving All!!
Mel and The Fur Gang
Yep definitely a social eater, its not that he hates pate even souped up pate, its he hates dining alone. This morning he licked half a can of FF turkey and Cheddar with half a can of warm water mixed in. Put again he started to walk away from the dish when I had to leave briefly to go shoot Autumn and grab his. Minute I came back he started eating again.
Just now when I fed everyone lunch he actually was waiting to be fed and again licked the dish clean, but this time I didn't have to sit with him just peek in and talk to him a couple times. Fingers and paws crossed now that he knows it's tasty I can slowly get him moved into the kitchen with most of the others eat. Although I am getting my daily walks in this way. lol
Really couldn't complain about his amps after a half dose yesterday and a skipped dose last night to get back on schedule. In fact because of the way he was dropping on that half dose yesterday I started him back on schedule at the same .5u. And I'm really glad I did since he's already down into the blues at +6. Looking at granted right now is a limited amount of useable data because of that lake size shed draining. It looks like he has a fairly early onset for Lev at about +3-4ish, but a long surf and then a nadir around +10ish.
So if he holds true to that pattern then he should surf the blues and touch his toes into the green or low blues by nadir. So for now it looks like a good dose for him.
Happy Thanksgiving All!!
Mel and The Fur Gang