11/28 Buddy AMPS 157, +1.5 146, +2.5 135, 3.5 97, +5 126, +6.5 120, +8.75 128, +11.3 146 PMPS 137

Sandra And Buddy (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday Talked about dose increase around post 28

Was going to increase dose this morning but now I am not sure. His numbers were great overnight, But he has done this before after I threatened increase Do I call his bluff?
 
Excellent! Decisive and good execution on testing after you increased! Nice numbers too. Now let's see if he'll cooperate tonight and take it nice and easy as he slides on down to the lagoon for some surfing :D:D
 
Back
Top