11/28 Blue AMPS 288

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice. Heading up. Do you think you can stay up some more and see if he remains higher without food?
He last ate at +6?
 
He dipped as late as +9 in the PM cycle of 11/11.
Will he eat a little if you were to give him a snack? We don't want him dipping below 50 at AMPS and skipping or delaying the shot.
 
I think you can feed him a snack and call it a night. You must be exhausted.
Maybe get a +11.5 so that you can post and ask for help with the AM shot, if needed.
 
(((Patty and Blue)))

Gladdened my heart to hear Blue went back to his special 'bed'. Hoping he's doing better again today.

:bighug:


Mogs
.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top