11-28-18 Jonesy AMPS 178 PMPS 148

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

We had 1 more goose poop overnight though it seemed to have a bit more substance to it. He spent the night in his tree, he didn't want to come to bed with me last night but he did come early this morning and cuddled up.

He ate well overnight. I have restricted his diet to turkey only. See if that helps. Today is day 3 of the upped metro dose.

His BG's are doing well on the reduced dose. Nothing too low.
 
What does his 'tree' look like?

Here he is after t/f/s tonight.

No more goose poop today but spent the day on my bed instead of the tree. He did eat most his food.
20181128_181622.jpg
 
Last edited:
Back
Top